Staff Directory - USTA Southern California

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Trevor Kronemann

Trevor Kronemann
Executive Director
(310) 208-3339
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Milan

Linda Milan
Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Director – SCTA Foundation

(310) 824-5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat

Rachael Wheat
Director – Administration, Finance, & HR
(310) 209-5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

ADULT TENNIS

Maria Goldberg

Maria Goldberg
Senior Director of Competition
(310) 209-5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Anthony Shirley

Anthony Shirley
Manager – Adult Competitive Tennis
(310) 824-5126

ashirley@scta.usta.com

India Hoffman

India Hoffman
Manager – Adult Leagues
(310) 208-3582
ihoffman@scta.usta.com

Susan Daymude

Susan Daymude
Adult Tennis Coordinator
(310) 209-5900

sdaymude@scta.usta.com

Michael Scalera

Michael Scalera
Event Production Coordinator
mscalera@scta.usta.com

Brenden Fisher

Brenden Fisher
Competition Coordinator
bfisher@scta.usta.com

COMMUNITY TENNIS

Esther Hendershott

Esther Hendershott
Director – Community Tennis & NJTL
(310) 824-5660
ehendershott@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg

Kevin Finkelberg
Manager – Schools, Wheelchair, & Adaptive Tennis
(310) 824-2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin

Marjorie Levin
Office Manager & Community Tennis Coordinator
(310) 824-7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Camille Hanson

Camille Hanson
Community Tennis Coordinator
chanson@scta.usta.com

Sammie Xiao

Sammie Xiao
Community Tennis Coordinator
sxiao@scta.usta.com

Bryan Hudson
Community Tennis Coordinator
bhudson@scta.usta.com

ENGAGEMENT & INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Nancy Abrams

Nancy Abrams
Director – Engagement & Industry Relations
(310) 209-5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Talia Yemenjian
Coordinator – Engagement & Industry Relations
tyemenjian@scta.usta.com

JUNIOR TENNIS

Dianne Matias
Director – Junior Tennis
(310) 208-3942
dmatias@scta.usta.com

Ai Takamori

Ai Takamori
Assistant Director – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Jason Cook

Jason Cook
Junior Team Tennis Manager
(310) 209-5902
jcook@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz

Jaycee Cruz
Coordinator – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

Marcelo Hernandez-Gamez

Marcelo Hernandez-Gamez
Coordinator – Junior Tennis
(310) 209-5914
mhernandezgamez@scta.usta.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Gailor Large

Gailor Large
Senior Director of Marketing
glarge@scta.usta.com

Lexie Wanninger

Lexie Wanninger
Integrated Marketing Manager
lwanninger@scta.usta.com

Jon Mulvey
Web & Digital Media Developer
jmulvey@scta.usta.com

Rachel Scalera

Rachel Scalera
Marketing Coordinator
rscalera@scta.usta.com

ADULT AREA LEAGUE COORDINATORS

Char DeHesa

Char DeHesa
Inland Empire
inlandempireleagues@scta.usta.com

Michelle Kramer
Debbie Halim

Michelle Kramer & Debbie Haim
Los Angeles
(818) 425.0376 & (310) 779-0811
losangelesleagues@scta.usta.com

Randie Lettington
Karol Wong

Randie Lettington & Karol Wong
San Diego & San Diego North County
(619) 251-0103
sandiegoleagues@scta.usta.com

Kenji Thielstrom

Kenji Thielstrom
San Fernando Valley
(323) 793-6264
sanfernandovalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS AREA COORDINATORS

Jeanette Lee
Los Angeles
jttlosangeles@scta.usta.com
South Bay, Long Beach
jttsouthbaylongbeach@scta.usta.com

Conan Lorenzo

Conan Lorenzo
San Diego
jttsandiego@scta.usta.com

Tony Chatfield

Tony Chatfield
San Gabriel Valley
jttsgv@scta.usta.com
Inland Empire, Riverside, San Bernardino, Mountain Communities, Coachella Valley, & Kern
jttinlandempire@scta.usta.com

Joshua Tchan
San Fernando Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
jttsfvscv@scta.usta.com

Geoff Oliveras

Geoffrey Oliveras
Ventura County
jttventuracounty@scta.usta.com