Staff Directory - USTA Southern California

STAFF DIRECTORY

USTA SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Trevor Kronemann

Trevor Kronemann
Executive Director
(310) 208-3339
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

ADMINISTRATION

Linda Milan
Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Director – SCTA Foundation

(310) 824-5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat

Rachael Wheat
Director – Administration, Finance, & HR
(310) 209-5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

ADULT TENNIS

Maria Goldberg

Maria Goldberg
Director – Adult Tennis
(310) 209-5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Anthony Shirley

Anthony Shirley
Manager – Adult Competitive Tennis
ashirley@scta.usta.com

Justin Yang

Justin Yang
Coordinator – Tennis on Campus,
Adult Social Play, & College Readiness
(310) 824-1633
jyang@scta.usta.com

India Hoffman

India Hoffman
Coordinator – Adult Leagues & Adult Social Play
(310) 208-3582
ihoffman@scta.usta.com

COMMUNITY TENNIS

Esther Hendershott

Esther Hendershott
Director – Community Tennis & NJTL
(310) 824-5660
ehendershott@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg

Kevin Finkelberg
Manager – Schools, Wheelchair, & Adaptive Tennis
(310) 824-2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Andy Schwich

Andy Schwich
Manager – Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(310) 209-5903
aschwich@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin

Marjorie Levin
Office Manager & Community Tennis Coordinator
(310) 824-7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Shania Hernandez

Shania Hernandez
Community Tennis Coordinator
(559) 310-4017
shernandez@scta.usta.com

ENGAGEMENT & INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Nancy Abrams

Nancy Abrams
Director – Engagement & Industry Relations
(310) 209-5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Josh Klugman

Josh Klugman
Engagement Coordinator
jklugman@scta.usta.com

JUNIOR TENNIS

Dianne Matias
Director – Junior Tennis
dmatias@scta.usta.com

Scott Lipsky

Scott Lipsky
Director – Player Development
(310) 824-5126
slipsky@scta.usta.com

Ai Takamori

Ai Takamori
Assistant Director – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Gina Havelka

Gina Havelka
Manager – Junior Team Tennis
havelka@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz

Jaycee Cruz
Coordinator – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Darryl Nash

Darryl Nash
Director – Marketing & Communications
(310) 209-5914
dnash@scta.usta.com

Lexie Wanninger

Lexie Wanninger
Integrated Marketing Manager
lwanninger@scta.usta.com

josh

Joshua Jones
Event Operations Manager
jjones@scta.usta.com

Jon Mulvey
Web & Digital Media Developer
jmulvey@scta.usta.com

Anish Vishwakoti

Anish Vishwakoti
Communications Coordinator
anish@scta.usta.com

ADULT AREA LEAGUE COORDINATORS

Mindy Schiffman

Mindy Schiffman
San Gabriel Valley
(626) 676-8335
sangabrielvalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Randie Lettington

Randi Lettington
San Diego & San Diego North County
(619) 251-0103
sandiegoleagues@scta.usta.com

JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS AREA COORDINATORS

Jeanette Lee
Los Angeles
jttlosangeles@scta.usta.com
South Bay, Long Beach
jttsouthbaylongbeach@scta.usta.com

Scott Fenton

Scott Fenton
Orange County
jttorangecounty@scta.usta.com

Conan Lorenzo

Conan Lorenzo
San Diego
jttsandiego@scta.usta.com

Tony Chatfield

Tony Chatfield
San Gabriel Valley
jttsgv@scta.usta.com
Inland Empire, Riverside, San Bernardino, Mountain Communities, Coachella Valley, & Kern
jttinlandempire@scta.usta.com

Jill Cosgrove
Ventura County
jttventuracounty@scta.usta.com
Central Coast
jttcentralcoast@scta.usta.com
San Fernando Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
jttsfvscv@scta.usta.com