Usta Socal Tennis

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

Trevor Kronemann


Interim CEO, Director Junior Tennis
310.208.3942
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

Linda Milan


Chief Administrative Officer and
Executive Director, SCTA Foundation
310.824.5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Madeline Segura


Director
Adults & Wheelchair Tennis
310.208.3668
segura@scta.usta.com

Scott Lipsky


Director
Player Development
310.824.5126
slipsky@scta.usta.com

Evan Smith


Director
Community Tennis, Diversity & Inclusion
310.824.5660
esmith@scta.usta.com

Darryl Nash


Director
Communications & Marketing
310.209.5914
dnash@scta.usta.com

Tony Lee


Director
Brand & Marketing
310.824.7625
tlee@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat


Director
Administration, Finance & Human Resources
310.209.5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

Staff Below listed alphabetically by first name.

Ai Takamori


Assistant Director
Junior Tennis
310.824.7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Aisling Bowyer


Manager, Community and Tennis Services
Los Angeles, Orange Counties, & Kern Counties
310.208.4101
abowyer@scta.usta.com

India Hoffman


Coordinator
Adult Leagues and Adult Social Play
310.208.3582
ihoffman@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz


Coordinator
Junior Tennis
310.824.2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

Justin Yang


Coordinator
Tennis on Campus, Adult Social Play and
College Readiness
310.824.1633
jyang@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg


Manager
310.824.2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Maria Goldberg


Assistant Director
Adult League and Team Play
310.209.5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin


Office Manager & Executive Assistant
310.824.7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Nancy Abrams


Assistant Director
Junior Team Tennis, Net Generation Circuit
310.209.5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Tiffany Mai


Manager
Community Tennis, Net Generation School Tennis
310.209.5903
tmai@scta.usta.com

Sophie Geha


Manager, Social Media
310.209.5917
sgeha@scta.usta.com

Adult Area League Coordinators

Amy Ellison


Inland Empire
909.886.5060
inlandempireleagues@scta.usta.com

Beth Kuney


Bakersfield
661.331.9315
bakersfieldleagues@scta.usta.com

Donna Ringer


Coachella Valley
760.835.0740
coachellavalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Gayle Hollenbaugh


Beach Cities
310.514.9099
beachcitiesleagues@scta.usta.com

Julie Rosenthal


Santa Barbara
805.450.4873
santabarbaraleagues@scta.usta.com

Kenji Thielstrom


San Fernando Valley
323-793-6264
sanfernandovalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mari Taylor


Orange County
949.945.3161
orangecountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mary Gastro


Ventura County
310.209.5900
venturacountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Michelle Kramer & Debbie Halim


Los Angeles
818.425.0376 | 310-779-0811
losangelesleagues@scta.usta.com

Randie Lettington


San Diego & San Diego North County
619.251.0103
sandiegoleagues@scta.usta.com

Susan Daymude


Central Coast
661.857.2626
centralcoastleagues@scta.usta.com

Junior Area League Coordinators

Jeanette Lee


Los Angeles
jttlosangeles@scta.usta.com
South Bay, Long Beach
jttsouthbaylongbeach@scta.usta.com

Scott Fenton


Orange County
jttorangecounty@scta.usta.com

Tony Chatfield


San Gabriel Valley
jttsgv@scta.usta.com
Inland Empire, Riverside, San Bernardino, Mountain Communities, Coachella Valley & Kern
jttinlandempire@scta.usta.com