Usta Socal Tennis

Staff Directory

Senior Leadership

Trevor Kronemann
Chief Executive Officer
310.208.3942
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

Linda Milan
Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Director, SCTA Foundation

310.824.5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Madeline Segura
Director, Adult & Wheelchair Tennis
310.208.3668
segura@scta.usta.com

Scott Lipsky
Director, Player Development
310.824.5126
slipsky@scta.usta.com

Darryl Nash
Director, Marketing & Communications
310.209.5914
dnash@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat
Director, Administration, Finance & Human Resources
310.209.5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

Staff Below listed alphabetically by first name.

Ai Takamori
Assistant Director, Junior Tennis
310.824.7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Aisling Bowyer
Manager, Community and Tennis Services
Los Angeles, Orange Counties, & Kern Counties
310.208.4101
abowyer@scta.usta.com

India Hoffman
Coordinator, Adult Leagues and Adult Social Play
310.208.3582
ihoffman@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz
Coordinator, Junior Tennis
310.824.2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

Justin Yang
Coordinator, Tennis on Campus
Adult Social Play and College Readiness
310.824.1633
jyang@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg
Manager
310.824.2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Maria Goldberg
Assistant Director, Adult League and Team Play
310.209.5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
310.824.7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Nancy Abrams
Assistant Director
Junior Team Tennis, Net Generation Circuit
310.209.5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Adult Area League Coordinators

Amy Ellison
Inland Empire
909.886.5060
inlandempireleagues@scta.usta.com

Beth Kuney
Bakersfield
661.331.9315
bakersfieldleagues@scta.usta.com

Donna Ringer
Coachella Valley
760.835.0740
coachellavalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Gayle Hollenbaugh
Beach Cities
310.514.9099
beachcitiesleagues@scta.usta.com

Julie Rosenthal
Santa Barbara
805.450.4873
santabarbaraleagues@scta.usta.com

Kenji Thielstrom
San Fernando Valley
323-793-6264
sanfernandovalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mari Taylor
Orange County
949.945.3161
orangecountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mary Gastro
Ventura County
559.593.5191
venturacountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Michelle Kramer & Debbie Haim
Los Angeles
818.425.0376 | 310-779-0811
losangelesleagues@scta.usta.com

Mindy Schiffman
San Gabriel Valley
626.676.8335
sangabrielvalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Randi Lettington
San Diego & San Diego North County
619.251.0103
sandiegoleagues@scta.usta.com

Susan Daymude
Central Coast
661.857.2626
centralcoastleagues@scta.usta.com

Junior Area League Coordinators

Jeanette Lee
Los Angeles
jttlosangeles@scta.usta.com
South Bay, Long Beach
jttsouthbaylongbeach@scta.usta.com

Scott Fenton
Orange County
jttorangecounty@scta.usta.com

Tony Chatfield
San Gabriel Valley
jttsgv@scta.usta.com
Inland Empire, Riverside, San Bernardino, Mountain Communities, Coachella Valley & Kern
jttinlandempire@scta.usta.com