Staff Directory - USTA Southern California

USTA SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
STAFF DIRECTORY

Executive Leadership

Trevor Kronemann
Executive Director
(310) 208-3339
tkronemann@scta.usta.com

Administration

Linda Milan
Chief Administrative Officer
Executive Director – SCTA Foundation

(310) 824-5139
lmilan@scta.usta.com

Rachael Wheat
Director – Administration, Finance, & HR
(310) 209-5911
rwheat@scta.usta.com

Adult Tennis

Maria Goldberg
Director – Adult Tennis
(310) 209-5913
goldberg@scta.usta.com

Anthony Shirley
Manager – Adult Competitive Tennis
ashirley@scta.usta.com

Justin Yang
Coordinator – Tennis on Campus,
Adult Social Play, & College Readiness
(310) 824-1633
jyang@scta.usta.com

India Hoffman
Coordinator – Adult Leagues & Adult Social Play
(310) 208-3582
ihoffman@scta.usta.com

Community Tennis

Esther Hendershott
Director – Community Tennis & NJTL
(310) 824-5660
ehendershott@scta.usta.com

Kevin Finkelberg
Manager – Wheelchair & Adaptive Tennis
(310) 824-2970
finkelberg@scta.usta.com

Andy Schwich
Manager – Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
(310) 209-5903
aschwich@scta.usta.com

Marjorie Levin
Office Manager & Community Tennis Coordinator
(310) 824-7640
mlevin@scta.usta.com

Shania Hernandez
Community Tennis Coordinator
(559) 310-4017
shernandez@scta.usta.com

Tomas Aranguiz
Community Tennis Coordinator
taranguiz@scta.usta.com

Engagement & Industry Relations

Nancy Abrams
Director – Engagement & Industry Relations
(310) 209-5915
abrams@scta.usta.com

Josh Klugman

Josh Klugman
Engagement Coordinator
jklugman@scta.usta.com

Junior Tennis

Dianne Matias
Director – Junior Tennis
dmatias@scta.usta.com

Scott Lipsky
Director – Player Development
(310) 824-5126
slipsky@scta.usta.com

Ai Takamori
Assistant Director – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-7630
takamori@scta.usta.com

Gina Havelka
Manager – Junior Team Tennis
havelka@scta.usta.com

Jaycee Cruz
Coordinator – Junior Tennis
(310) 824-2559
jcruz@scta.usta.com

Marketing & Communications

Darryl Nash
Director – Marketing & Communications
(310) 209-5914
dnash@scta.usta.com

Lexie Wanninger
Integrated Marketing Manager
lwanninger@scta.usta.com

Joshua Jones
Manager of Events
jjones@scta.usta.com

Jon Mulvey
Web & Digital Media Developer
jmulvey@scta.usta.com

Anish Vishwakoti
Communications Coordinator
anish@scta.usta.com

Adult Area League Coordinators

Amy Ellison
Inland Empire
(909) 886-5060
inlandempireleagues@scta.usta.com

Beth Kuney
Bakersfield
(661) 331-9315
bakersfieldleagues@scta.usta.com

Donna Ringer
Coachella Valley
(760) 835-0740
coachellavalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Gayle Hollenbaugh
Beach Cities
(310) 514-9099
beachcitiesleagues@scta.usta.com

Julie Rosenthal
Santa Barbara
(805) 450-4873
santabarbaraleagues@scta.usta.com

Kenji Thielstrom
San Fernando Valley
(323) 793-6264
sanfernandovalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mari Taylor
Orange County
(949) 945-3161
orangecountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Mary Gastro
Ventura County
(559) 593-5191
venturacountyleagues@scta.usta.com

Michelle Kramer & Debbie Haim
Los Angeles
(818) 425.0376 | (310) 779-0811
losangelesleagues@scta.usta.com

Mindy Schiffman
San Gabriel Valley
(626) 676-8335
sangabrielvalleyleagues@scta.usta.com

Randi Lettington
San Diego & San Diego North County
(619) 251-0103
sandiegoleagues@scta.usta.com

Susan Daymude
Central Coast
(661) 857-2626
centralcoastleagues@scta.usta.com

Junior Area League Coordinators

Jeanette Lee
Los Angeles
jttlosangeles@scta.usta.com
South Bay, Long Beach
jttsouthbaylongbeach@scta.usta.com

Scott Fenton
Orange County
jttorangecounty@scta.usta.com

Conan Lorenzo

Conan Lorenzo
San Diego
jttsandiego@scta.usta.com

Tony Chatfield
San Gabriel Valley
jttsgv@scta.usta.com
Inland Empire, Riverside, San Bernardino, Mountain Communities, Coachella Valley, & Kern
jttinlandempire@scta.usta.com

Jill Cosgrove
Ventura County
jttventuracounty@scta.usta.com
Central Coast
jttcentralcoast@scta.usta.com
San Fernando Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
jttsfvscv@scta.usta.com